top of page
Search
Writer's picturerhealeeshawnaak2

Forever Memory

This weekend was my loves 22nd birthday party. I am so grateful that I was able to spend the day with him and give him the happiest of birthdays. The first half of the day I was unfortunately stuck at work, but everything still seemed to fall perfectly into place. We aren't into partying so we had a small get together with some of his friends and his family.

What a beautiful night, the air was crisp and the sun was warm. He got a few gifts from some friends and just looking at him you could tell he was so happy and content. This is the second birthday of his that I have been blessed to be apart of and seeing him with all his friends and the happiness in his eyes truly brings me utter bliss.

This beautiful piece I cannont take credit for! I found this lady on Twitter who sells them and had to get one of the two of us! If you are intersted in her work you can message her on Twitter. @kroustona She is a truly beautiful soul.

It will always amaze me how someone else's happiness can bring you to yours. I can't speak for him but I am hopefully that he had an amazing and unforgettable night. He has such a beautiful soul and there's nothing I love more than seeing happiness in his eyes. These are the moments that need to last forever, these are the memories we want to share with the people we love. Time flies by and we age faster than we can keep up.


So keep that in mind when sharing a moment with someone, whether it's good or bad. That moment is happening for a reason, there is a memory or a lesson that could stick with you forever.

Stay positive and keep yourself happy, this week try to get out and spend time with someone you love. Create a forever memory.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


bottom of page